pinterest love

Ok, so back to my regularly scheduled program…

I tried my first pinterest “pin” for Halloween.  I made these Mashmallow Witches that I found on pinterest  from taste of home. Mine looked like this…

not bad if I do say so myself.  More importantly the kids liked them (and knew they were witches).  The bigger hit however, were my Owl Cupcakes

I don’t know if the kids liked the cupcakes or the oreo (the eyes) better.  I did learn that the owl cupcakes do not hold as the oreos get soft, so these are a make and eat (certainly not a problem I can’t handle).

What have you found on pinterest?

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

Leave a Reply

