leave it to a kid

As a continuation of the time machine post…

I was in the car with my kids, and my almost 5 year old comments that there are two  mommies.  He is brillant!!!!  The mommy driving the car, and the one in the mirror.  That was the answer to my time machine dilemma.  I  need one of me to get all the chores, errands, and work done.  The second one of me will play and have fun all day long.

So I guess I need to clone myself.

Enjoy your weekend,

Talk to you soon

Lyn

Leave a Reply

