not the forgotten blog

I can’t believe (well I sorta can) that life got away from me and I didn’t blog last week.  I love the Christmas season, but it gets a little nutty.  Adding to the annual nuttiness, this year school gets out early enough that we can travel before Christmas (I promise it sounded like a great idea back in June).  I am feeling a little overwhelmed by all that there is to do and enjoy this season.  I am trying to remember that every Christmas tree is perfect in the eye of the child.  The kids will remember the feelings, not the details.  right?!?!?

Have a joyous Christmas season with your family and friends.  I cannot wait to celebrate the new year with you!

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

 

Leave a Reply

