Mid Month Check In

I can’t believe it is already the middle of January.  How are you doing on your resolutions?  Here is my check in

January Resolutions

  • work out twice a week – so far, so good!
  • organize the guest room closet (this is the hiding place during Christmas so can definitely use some work) – starting this week
  • complete 2 stock option sessions – still need to find time to start this
  • Remember to take care of me – again, so far, so good.  my stress level has been down this month

I have found that if I can work on little goals (for me it is cleaning and organizing) daily that helps with the stress level all around.  I am trying not to let things pile up.  Do the dishes right away, respond to emails, put the laundry away instead of just folding and leaving for later.  For me, it is better to complete 1 task then to start many.

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

Leave a Reply

