Valentine’s Day Projects – part two

So many fun projects this time of year!  And I go back to Pinterest for my inspiration.  I found these valentine’s (from Disney’s Family fun) that my daughter and son will be giving to all their classroom friends.  I found all the supplies at Target – in the $1.00 bins.  For a total of $7.00 I will have valentines for 30 friends.

and I can’t wait to make these with the kids to “receive” all the fun valentines.

 Pinned Image

What fun crafts do you have planned this month?

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

Leave a Reply

