Pacing myself

I have learned that I am not very good at pacing myself.  Once I want to get something done and get started, I go for it.  But then, I am tuckered out and done.  Hence, my absence last week (sorry about that) after I got the toy room all cleaned and organized.    I let the project get too big, and then spent 1/2 a day cleaning, organizing, and putting together the room (and it is amess again after the kids played all weekend).

This week I am going to “try” and do a better job of pacing out my to-do list and projects.  We will see how it works.

Happy Monday!

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

Leave a Reply

