The Ides of March are Upon Us

Spring is just around the corner and with spring comes fresh hope!  I love Spring.  I hate the winter blahs.  So, I am all about moving forward and planning (more planning then doing, but I am working on it)

How did your February resolutions end up?  Here are mine…

  • Workout 2 times a week – almost – the last two weeks have been really good (3 workouts each)
  • review finances – always in progress
  • organize my cookbook cabinet – nope, but I did the toyroom instead, does that count?
  • scrapbook – oops – forgot this was on my list

And here are my March resolutions

  • workout consistently
  • organize my cookbook cabinet
  • go through kids clothes and see what they outgrew during the winter months

I hope you are enjoying some of the taste of spring that Mother Nature has blessed us with yesterday and today.

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

Leave a Reply

