Getting Lost…

…in a book that is.  I love when a book can capture me and I am completely engrossed by it.  I just finished The Real Deal by Fern Michaels.  I enjoy Fern Michaels books.  I feel she does a great job on character development.  I am always a bit sad to finish one of her books, I feel like I am saying good-bye to a friend.  If you haven’t read them, check out her sisterhood series.  They are outstanding!

So while I enjoyed finishing the book, the housework, laundry,exercise, etc..  have suffered.  Back to the routine today.

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

Leave a Reply

