Getting things done

The taste of spring (if it is 80 degrees on March 16th can I call it spring, or is that summer) weather has given me some of my motivation back.  I have taken a walk (outside of course) everyday, the laundry is current and I am decluttering once again.  I love giving myself a 5 minute deadline and see how many things I can pick up, what drawer can I go through, what can I dust real quick, etc…  I am enjoying cleaning (gasp) little by little and it is working for us.  So for today, I will take it.  Let’s see what next week brings.

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

Leave a Reply

