The Help

So while the latest buzz is about The Hunger Games and the movie opening this weekend, I am finally getting a chance to read The Help.  I have been waiting patiently on my libraries wait list to read The Help on my kindle.  I was 23rd in line when I signed up.  I just got the book this week and am so excited.  I am hoping for lots of free time this weekend to read, or there will be late nights ahead as I stay up to read the book.

Do you have a favorite book?

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

Leave a Reply

