monthly goals

Oops. I just looked back at my March goals and realized that I didn’t do a very good job…

  • workout consistently
  • organize my cookbook cabinet
  • go through kids clothes and see what they outgrew during the winter months

I didn’t workout consistently, I didn’t get my cookbook cabinet organized.  I did start to go through the kids clothes and see what they have outgrown…  that happened out of necessity to clear out closets for the orkin man vs actively working on my goals.

I have decided that life has thrown me some curveballs.  I am going to try and hit those curveballs and turn them into homeruns.  Therefore, no monthly resolutions for April.  I just feel that I need the month off to get life done.   Do you ever feel that way?

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

Leave a Reply

