positive thinking

It’s Monday.  yet again.  Monday and I are not friends.  However this week is busy and I need/want Monday to be my friend.  I am going with the power of positive thinking!

It is one of those weeks where the whole family is really busy and there are lots of activities in the evening as well.  I work all week, the kids are in school, my husband has his final exam this week, we have a meeting at the school about next year, end of the year portfolio night is this week, dance recital for my daughter is this week, the neighborhood garage sale is this weekend as well as my daughter’s birthday party.  I need each day to be productive and get the to do list done and done early!

So I am going to start out the week with positive thinking!  I can do it.  I will stay focused and get things done.  Monday and I will be friends this week.  I will be productive this week.  The kids will help out.

We can do this!

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

Leave a Reply

