The search for the perfect planner

I have a few obsessions – planners and purses are just a few of them.  I am constantly searching for the perfect planner (and purse for the planner).

Today is an exciting day!  My new planner starts today!!!!!

my new planner

I bought this planner about 2 months ago and have been patiently waiting.  I prefer the weekly view.  I have a column for each family member, a column for dinners, to do list, a place for notes.  Best of all (for me) I can see it all without flipping pages back and forth!!  My planner is the Day-timer and I found it at Walmart.

Do you have a favorite planner?

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

Leave a Reply

