Motivation

What motivates you?  Our family loved watching the Olympic Trials on TV a few weeks ago.  We cannot wait for the Olympics to start so we can cheer on athletes as they compete.  I found I was so motivated during the trials. I cleaned more, I exercised more, I baked more… I just sensed an extra spring in my step.

Then – the lull…  these weeks between the trials and when the Olympics are going to start.  nada.  I have felt blah.  I haven’t exercised since the trials.  I have not prepared dinners (until the night of).

So what motivates you?

I can’t wait until the Olympics are on TV.  I am looking to get my mojo back!!!

Talk to you soon,

Lyn

Leave a Reply

